Shoulda Been a Fireman


Cam’ron – I Hate My Job (from the internet 2009)

“Workin on my future why you need to know my history?”

While I’m not sure if Killa ever actually had a “real” job, he’s back with a vengeance for the boss with this addition to the ever-growing genre of Recession Raps. I’m excited, and almost reached for my purple wax copy of Purple Haze (the worst sounding vinyl I have ever heard, fuck you Koch!) to remember Cam’ron before he put out that really bad album. Glad the goof is back with the ghetto blues again.

This entry was posted in Ghetto Blues, NYC, Rap. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

