The Rap Game’s Trader of Exotic Goods


Gucci Mane, Busta Rhymes, and Shawty Lo – Hood Up (from ? 2009)

…Gucci Mane cool but his jewelry game arrogant

black stones African
red stones Indian
my pinky rings Jewish and it cost a lot of Benjamins

Probably my new favorite Guccetry as of late. I first though he said hisjewelry isn’t Aryan which might be better. The beat for this one reminds me of the Jeezy track I put up the other day, on some grave robbing in the hood thermin creep. Nevermind Busta though.

And man this picture weirds me out.

This entry was posted in Atlanta, Rap. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

