Hold My Hand

http://dl.dropbox.com/u/942151/Music/06_-_mix_6_-_chase_the_sun_pt._2.mp3″

Unknown Artist – Chase The Sun Mix Pt 2

Jam Glue got shut down last week, which means another big source for shit quality footwork tracks is no longer with us. Teenagers can no longer create their own mixes with a simple flash interface and upload their own tracks, and I have yet to find the reason why. The remains are left on my hard drive in a folder full of hundreds of  untagged tracks that I’ve given up on organizing. Above is an unknown footwork “mix” of Stunt’s Raindrops created on the website that is a full-blown Fruity Loops epic. Pretty dated to what kids are dancing to these days but I know I’m not the only one who has a soft spot for this crap.

This entry was posted in Chicago, Footwork. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Hold My Hand

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention Hold My Hand | -- Topsy.com

  2. Isaac Linder says:

    RIP Jamglue. I was devastated realizing, in the same day, that both it and iMeem were down.

  3. ryan says:

    seriously devastating.

Leave a Reply

