A Few of My Favorite Things

I am so happy this amazing track got an actual release, even though I had never heard the original until it did! The Scandanavian crew always keep me on my toes with their great use of sound sources ranging from barking dogs to the dying sound of turntable manipulation and this one (notably Kingdom‘s version) was what made me a fan. Dubbel Dutch later reminded me of it’s existence with his weird vocoder garage remix. It’s all so over-the-top in the best way possible, the way booty house should sound in 2010. These guys are probably having more fun than you.

Grab it on Juno or wait the 12″ on Palms Out.

This entry was posted in Sweden. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to A Few of My Favorite Things

  1. VÄXER.rprzntin sthlm says:

    video link !

Leave a Reply

