Money Magnet Riddim

Tiffa – Next Man Money 2010

This is one of the best riddims I’ve heard in a minute, maybe even an hour. Definitely my favorite of the year thus far, produced by new bad gyal producer the Wizard. That four on the floor bass gives me goosebumps and the synths make me grind my teeth. All the performances are swell too, Tiffa’s making the most sense to me. Bugle’s Like it’s My Birthday is a close second. Don’t you dare sleep on this.

A Money Magnet riddim promo mix from the Wizard can be heard here too, with all the versions.

This entry was posted in Dancehall, Jamaica and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Money Magnet Riddim

  1. i vote night vision riddim for riddim of the year. this is a close 2nd tho.

Leave a Reply

