It’s After the End of the World Tumblr

As if I needed another reason to waste my time on the internet, I have created a complimentary Tumblr page to this site, mainly consisting of photos, videos, and very few words. It’s kind of like my public Google Reader I guess. I’d rather not clutter the WordPress with every old house flyer and map that I find interesting, and would like this page to consist of material for attention spans, or what’s left of them. If you actually enjoy reading my rants littered with grammatical errors, ignore it, but if you like pretty pictures and things of that nature, embrace it.

Occasionally I will post download links, such as this great Lychord LP from Yemen.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

